Saturday, October 13, 2012

maura here ;D

Hi guys :D I'm Maura. You probably haven't heard of me much because I don't go on as much as I use to. I'm a main owner :D and admin. 

I'm SOOOOOOOO sorry I haven't been on Isabella :o HOPE I CAN BE MAIN AGAINNNNN. (right now I'm currently a co owner)
Yeaaah ANYWAYYY.

o-o THTS IT :3
I go on fantage zebra, fantage football, fantage awesomesauce, fantage jollyrancher, fantage ringpops, fantagebluemoon, fantage foodfoodfoody,  fantage cheese, (ALL OF THESE CHATS I'm a mod or owner or main owner excepttt fantage cheese) :D
If you see me, add me, dont be shyy :DD

No comments:

Post a Comment