Sunday, August 12, 2012

Note from Maura

Hwii its maura, i just wanna say
@kitty kat kayla 
i'm not a hacker o.o i didn't hack
lori, and im a owner for a reason.
i advertise when izzie needs it,
and im her best friend.
we've been in fights etc. so don't call me 
hacker please D:< and i dont even talk to lori
much, so how could i hack her? i dont even know how to hack .. i just hacked a blog once cause my friend made me a admin and i hacked it. it was a blog we all hated even izzie hates it .
SO I'M NOT A HACKER. get that straight ty.
~Maura

No comments:

Post a Comment