So emm hai guys,lately ive been going through alot of drama and stuff.Sum ppl jus dunt understand me and sum just break mai hart.So im prob quitting cuz i cant handle all of dis.SO yeaaaa........im quiting... not dat anyone cares and u prob not gunna even read da post.So ummmm bai baiz.Also i might shut down jollyrancher i relly dont wanna do it,itz gunna make me cry cuz i worked relly hard on dis blog and ppl just leavin and not followin rulez and treating others nike crap.and mods/owners are abusing der power and just leavin cuz dey cant be mod or owner.if u get put to a a lower rank,itz for a frigin reason!ur suppose to improve urselfz.I relly dont wanna shut dis blog down but itz for mai own good.Dis might be mai last post................................................TTnTT finally baibai.DX Take carez.........................................................
No comments:
Post a Comment